Diocese of Madison Homepage

Diocese

Blessed Sacrament Parish
2116 Hollister Avenue
Madison WI 53726-3958

Blessed Sacrament Homepage

Home

 

Parish Staff - Main Number 238-3471

E-Mail Addresses

Telephone  Extension
Fr. DePorres Durham, O. P., Pastor frdeporres@blsacrament.org  117
Ed Emmenegger, Pastoral Associate ed@blsacrament.org 119
Diane Jones, Finance diane@blsacrament.org 120
Fr. Steve Kuhlmann, O. P., Parochial Vicar Frsteve@blsacrament.org 127
Kitty Maas, Music and Liturgy kitty@blsacrament.org 138
Mary Jo Vitale, Religious Education K-6 maryjo@blsacrament.org 118
Andy Robertson, Director of Building and Grounds andy@blsacrament.org
145
Maryann Slater, School Principal mslater@school.blsacrament.org 115
Melanie Ahern, Coordinator of Youth Formation melanie@blsacrament.org 116
Mindy Wendt, Pastoral Administrative Assistant mindy@blsacrament.org 110
Ian Thornbery, Computer Support    

Please send questions or comments about this web site to Mindy
Last modified: April 04, 2014